Reviews

(0 Reviews )

William Whitefield

24 September 2019

24 September

2019

Great place .. friendly staff. Shame about the weather. Caravan 2nd one is outstanding. We will.be back . 5 ☆

Pauline Sims

13 September 2019

13 September

2019

Its Fudge

10 September 2019

10 September

2019

She is a very good groomer and a lovely person

Ollie Harris

03 September 2019

03 September

2019

Sue Robb

31 August 2019

31 August

2019

Funder foxy

21 August 2019

21 August

2019

It a great place but everything i mean everything has a price the wifi that can only be found in the main part But it was said its free But 1 day of wifi is £5 for a day 5 days is like £30 and that's only in one place that's how bad the wifi and other thing like events to do take lots of money but its all said to be free hmm ye thats it bye. xD

Read more

Dee Young

15 August 2019

15 August

2019

Craig Stanley

08 August 2019

08 August

2019

Marie McParland

07 August 2019

07 August

2019

Thomas Cummings

07 August 2019

07 August

2019

Absolutely fantastic caravan park

kimberly ward

03 August 2019

03 August

2019

The Mighty Bouche

28 July 2019

28 July

2019

colin page

28 July 2019

28 July

2019

Sorrell Moxham

22 July 2019

22 July

2019

Great value for money and great weekend

Lime TIME

20 July 2019

20 July

2019

Sonya Murphy

07 July 2019

07 July

2019

Louise Nicholas

26 June 2019

26 June

2019

No carpet on floor just lino .horrible.n dirt bucket and mop left.floor soaking wet.dirty smell

Geoff Quail

20 June 2019

20 June

2019

Gemma Langford

17 June 2019

17 June

2019

steven livingstone

16 June 2019

16 June

2019

Ben Hunt

12 June 2019

12 June

2019

Andy Little

11 June 2019

11 June

2019

Nicole Henry

31 May 2019

31 May

2019

Hospitality at resort great. Caravan double rooms the same as any but double room was great and had lots of space and cupboards. Living room nice and spacious. No complaints and maintenance there within 5mins of calling for water. Exceĺlant.

Read more

Tracy Simmons

25 May 2019

25 May

2019

Keith Nicholson

10 May 2019

10 May

2019

Sophie Mullen

05 April 2019

05 April

2019

Lynne Smart

16 March 2019

16 March

2019

Needs updating the site caravans to close together but owners lounge ok but needs expanding

Scott Broadley

06 February 2019

06 February

2019

Love this place my son as autism and my daughter has adhd and autism combined I would recommend this place highly

Read more

Noor Iman

31 December 2018

31 December

2018

Mark Gaskell

28 December 2018

28 December

2018

Wayne Kirwin

23 October 2018

23 October

2018

Helen Arrowsmith

20 October 2018

20 October

2018

needs to be updated... and new eating outlets with diffrent foods would be brilliant and new things needs to be added for kids.

Read more

Wayne Greig

17 October 2018

17 October

2018

henry docherty

16 October 2018

16 October

2018

Great hoilday place

alison mccartney

30 September 2018

30 September

2018

Fab place to stay great hoilday

Sue B

28 September 2018

28 September

2018

Cool place

Jemma Liptrot

16 September 2018

16 September

2018

Patrick Davidson

10 September 2018

10 September

2018

sean burt

10 September 2018

10 September

2018

Very nice place

Andrew Elford

09 September 2018

09 September

2018

We arrived on Saturday knowing we couldn't have our van till 3pm but we're treated badly at reception for being early. Our van wasn't any better, carpet away from metal (trip hazard) sofa smell was terrible and badly stained. These things were rectified but with no apology. As darkness fell we went to close blinds, the lounge ones were all broken with bits missing and the bathroom and kitchen ones just didn't operate at all. The next day they replaced bath and kitchen blinds but couldn't do anything to lounge one so we settled for a sheet screwd over the floor to ceiling window. Maintenance people very helpful and apologetic but reception staff very moody and unfriendly. My wife and I cleaned all kitchen cupboards as they all had crumbs and sticky stuff on shelfs. We won't be coming back even the bar staff were disinterested are would rather chat with eachother than serve customers. Blackpool lovely place to visit.

Read more

Jackie Highton

22 August 2018

22 August

2018

Lovely holiday park

julia emmerson

12 June 2018

12 June

2018

What a lovely caravan park family friendly clean and fun

Paul Carney

21 August 2018

21 August

2018

Steven Daniel

12 August 2018

12 August

2018

Good for all ages

clare jackson

27 July 2018

27 July

2018

The best caravan park I have been too

Michael Haydock

23 July 2018

23 July

2018

IRIS Donnelly

14 July 2018

14 July

2018

Wayne Catton

11 July 2018

11 July

2018

kev mather

08 July 2018

08 July

2018

Janet Capps

04 July 2018

04 July

2018

Ian Walters

01 July 2018

01 July

2018

Pam Jones

29 June 2018

29 June

2018

Mtumweusi Jarhiem

25 June 2018

25 June

2018

Beautiful place to visit

Paul Harris

24 June 2018

24 June

2018

Theresa Marshall

18 June 2018

18 June

2018

Not for adults. Unless drinking or using just as a base

Angela Spruce

14 June 2018

14 June

2018

Kelly Knight

13 June 2018

13 June

2018

My son has love it

Miss Margaret

12 June 2018

12 June

2018

Very clean and excellent facilities for all ages

Vidhya Parekh

10 June 2018

10 June

2018

Mandy Evans

07 June 2018

07 June

2018

Kristine Brechany

07 June 2018

07 June

2018

K R

02 June 2018

02 June

2018

Its very very very very very very very very good and exiting

Dakota johns

30 May 2018

30 May

2018

Been coming Marton Mere for past 7 years. Such a nice place with plenty to do with the children ☺

Michal Kaczmarek

30 May 2018

30 May

2018

Chezza Noone

29 May 2018

29 May

2018

stuart flatt

28 May 2018

28 May

2018

Not a bad place but need ta keep on top of cleaning

stuart flatt

27 May 2018

27 May

2018

Peter Stamper

23 May 2018

23 May

2018

Lovely place but bars only for kids!! Beachcomber tables sticky and dirty. In the caravan my arthritic wife and I got (furthest point from any amenities) a shock with the oven door broken, tin open inoperable and TV remote control broken. After reporting this nothing was done! Thoroughly enjoyed the mere and the bus to Blackpool. Too much closed (outdoor pool etc), these should have been repaired during the closed season.

Read more

Zoe Blundell

18 May 2018

18 May

2018

Amazing caravan has everything you need and more..big area to play at the back of caravan. Better than a haven rental with loads of extras that haven don't provide. My children love the game consoles and games. Loads of dvds and family board type games and lots of toys..be booking again.

Read more

James Beckett

18 May 2018

18 May

2018

Great break will go again

Sharon Clarke

30 April 2018

30 April

2018

Lisa b

29 April 2018

29 April

2018

Hypebeast Tips

16 April 2018

16 April

2018